Not sure why I’m blogging so much when I’m in Hawaii (it has something to do with grey skies). But I came across UC Berkley’s ‘Opinion Space’ were you answer some political questions and they put you on a map. I’m happy to see I fall far from Rush Limbaugh (or what those Berkley hippies thinks he thinks). They also give you the following question to answer

The U.S. economy is in turmoil. Nobel Prize winning economist Paul Krugman warned of a “crisis in confidence” over a year ago. Do you have a personal experience that illustrates this crisis in confidence? And what strategies might be effective to restore the confidence of American citizens?

Which links to your little dot. My answer:

Compliments and alcohol are good ways to encourage confidence. President Obama, as well as Congress and local governments should take a few minutes each day to call randomly selected individuals to tell them everything is going to be all right. Government employees should also be sent around out into the world to buy hand out Zima’s to persons of age at shopping malls and car dealership.

I couldn’t find a worthwhile comment (including my own).

